Reverse-Gentrification of the Literary World

Akashic Books

||| |||

Foreign Licensing

Click here to download our 2017 Frankfurt Rights List.

Overseas Licensing Agents

Brazil

Laura & João Paulo Riff, Riff Agency
Av. Calógeras 6, 1007
20030-070 Rio De Janeiro, Rj–Brasil
Tel: 55-21-22876299, Fax: 55-21-22676393
e-mails: laura@agenciariff.com.br, joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br
www.agenciariff.com.br

China & Taiwan

Gray Tan, The Grayhawk Agency
5F, No. 109-7, Sec. 3, Xinyi Rd.
Taipei, 10658, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: 886-2-27059321, Fax: 886-2-27059610
e-mail: grayhawk@grayhawk-agency.com

Croatia

Ivan Srsen, Sandorf Publishing
Severinska 30
10110 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: 385 1 789 8457
e-mail: ivan.srsen@sandorf.hr

France

Vanessa Kling, La Nouvelle Agence
7, Rue Corneille
75006 Paris, France
Tel: 33-1-43-25-85-60, Fax: 33-1-43-25-47-98
e-mail: vanessa@lanouvelleagence.fr

Germany

Ronit Zafran, Mohrbooks Literary Agency
Seefeldstr. 303
CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland
Tel: 41-43-244-86-22, Fax: 41-43-244-86-27
e-mail: ronit.zafran@mohrbooks.ch

Greece

Elizabeth Spantidaki, The Book Project Agency
13 Platonos St.
Glyfada 16675, Greece
Tel: 30-694-2595583
e-mail: elizabeth@thebookprojectagency.com

Hungary

Norbert Uzseka, Lex Copyright Office
Szemere U. 21, 1054 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: 36-1-332-9340, Fax: 36-1-331-6181
e-mail: lexcopy.bp@mail.datanet.hu

Israel

Efrat Lev, Deborah Harris Agency
P.O. Box 8528, 91083 Jerusalem, Israel
Tel: 972-2-5633237, Fax: 972-2-5618711
e-mail: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy

Maura Solinas, Piergiorgio Nicolazzini Lit. Agency
Via G.B. Moroni, 22, 20146 Milano, Italy
Tel: 39-02-487-13365, Fax: 39-02 487-13365
e-mail: maura.solinas@pnla.it

Japan

Miko Yamanouchi, Japan Uni Agency
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg., 5F,
1-27, Kanda Jinbocho, Chiyoda-Ku
Tokyo 101-0051, Japan
Tel: 81-3-3295-0301, Fax: 81-3-3294-5173
e-mail: miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

Korea

Sujin Lena Park, Amo Agency
1908 Paradisetel, 159-6 Dongyodong
Mapo-Gu, Seoul, 121-816 Korea
Tel: 82-2-322-4160, Fax: 82-2-322-4170
e-mail: lena.amoagency@gmail.com

Latin America

Andrea Montejo, Indent Literary Agency
145 Duane St., #200, New York, NY 10013
Tel: 646-918-7010, Fax: 347-581-9610
e-mail: andrea.montejo@gmail.com

Netherlands

Wampe de Veer, Blackbird Literary Agency
Pieter de Hooghlaan, 27
3741 RL Baarn, the Netherlands
Tel: 31-625129599
e-mail: B.Lit.Agency@gmail.com

Poland

Tomasz Berezinski Graal Literary Agency
Pruszkowska 29/252
Pl 02-119 Warszawa, Poland
Tel: 48-22-8952000, Fax: 48-22-8952001
e-mail: tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

Scandinavia & Iceland

Lina Hammarling, Ulf Toregard Agency AB
Meyers Plan 5
S-374 33 Karlshamn, Sweden
Tel: 46-454-84340, Mobile: 46-708-123-561
e-mail: lina@toregardagency.se

Spain, Portugal, & Catalan

Teresa Vilarrubla, The Foreign Office
C/Roseelo 104, Entl 2a
08029 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: 34-93-321-4290
e-mail: teresa@theforeignoffice.net

Turkey

Cansu Canseven, Anatolialit Agency
Caferaga Mah. Leylek Sok., Tekirdagli Apt. No 18/1
34710 Kadikoy, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: 90-216-338-70-93, Fax: 90-216-338-59-78
e-mail: cansu@anatolialit.com

United Kingdowm

Eleanor Teasdale, Greene & Heaton Ltd.
37 Goldhawk Rd.
London W12 8QQ, England
Tel: 44-208-749-0315
e-mail: eteasdale@greeneheaton.co.uk

All Other Territories

Johanna Ingalls, Akashic Books West Cork
Derreennaclogh
Ballydehob, Co. Cork
Ireland
e-mail: johanna@akashicbooks.com


Featured: Black Interest