Reverse-Gentrification of the Literary World

Akashic Books

||| |||

VIRTUAL EVENT: Don Lee – Town Hall Seattle (Seattle, WA)

PLEASE NOTE: All our virtual events are listed in Eastern Time (ET) unless otherwise noted. Don Lee discusses his new story collection, The Partition, in conversation with Rob Arnold. This virtual event will be hosted by Town Hall Seattle and begin at 6:00 pm Pacific time (9:00 pm Eastern); full event details, including registration link, TBA.

Don Lee – 92nd Street Y (New York, NY)

Don Lee discusses his new story collection, The Partition, in conversation with Jennifer Egan. This in-person event will be held at the 92Y and will be ticketed; full details, including ticket information, TBA.

VIRTUAL EVENT: Don Lee – Boswell Book Company (Madison, WI)

PLEASE NOTE: All our virtual events are listed in Eastern Time (ET) unless otherwise noted. Don Lee discusses his new story collection, The Partition, in conversation with Liam Callanan. This virtual event will be hosted by Boswell Book Company and begin at 7:00 pm Central time (8:00 pm Eastern); full event details, including registration link, […]

Don Lee – The Ivy Bookshop (Baltimore, MD)

Don Lee launches his new story collection The Partition in conversation with Leigh Newman. This event will be held in-person at The Ivy Bookshop’s back patio. Registration is encouraged but not required; please click here to learn more or to register.